iFeature 5 - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Oops! That page cannot be found.
zh: 哎呀！无法找到该网页。

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try searching for it?
zh: 在这个位置好像什么也没找到。试试搜索一下它？

en: Category Archives: %s
zh: 分类存档： %s

en: Tag Archives: %s
zh: Tag存档：%s

en: Author Archives: %s
zh: 作者存档：%s

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 每日存档：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 每月存档：%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 每年存档：%s

en: Archives
zh: 存档：

en: Comment navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Older Comments
zh: 较旧的评论

en: Newer Comments
zh: 较新的评论

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr;较旧的评论

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 较新的评论&rarr;

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论被关闭。

en: Permalink to %s
zh: 到%s 的固定链接

en: Continue reading
zh: 继续阅读

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Categories
zh: 分类目录

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 基于 WordPress，优美的个人信息发布平台。

en: Pingback:
zh: 引用通知（pingback）：

en: (Edit)
zh: （编辑）

en: says
zh: 说

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s于%2$s

en: iFeature Responsive Drag and Drop WordPress Theme
zh: iFeature的响应拖放式WordPress主题

en: Logo
zh: 徽标

en: iMenu Options
zh: iMenu 选项

en: Menu Home Icon
zh: 菜单主页图标

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: size
zh: 大小

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Post a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: or leave a trackback
zh: 或留下一个引用追踪标记（trackback）

en: Trackback URL
zh: 引用追踪URL

en: Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback
zh: 评论已关闭，但你可以留下一个引用追踪标记

en: Trackbacks are closed, but you can
zh: 引用追踪已经关闭，但你可以

en: post a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
zh: 评论和引用追踪都已被关闭。

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有找到任何内容

en: Ready to publish your first post?
zh: 准备好发布您的第一篇文章了吗？

en: Get started here
zh: 从这里开始

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的内容。请再次尝试一些不同的关键词。

en: It seems we cannot find what you are looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 我们没有找到您所寻找的东西，也许搜索可以给您提供帮助。

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: 关于  %s  的搜索结果

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Entries (RSS)
zh: 条目（RSS）

en: Comments (RSS)
zh: 评论（RSS）
