newp - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try one of the links below or a search?
zh:  看起来这个位置没有内容，试试下面的链接或搜索一下或许有帮助。

en: Try looking in the monthly archives. %1$s
zh: 尝试在每月存档插查找。 %1$s

en: Day: %s
zh: 天

en: Month: %s
zh: 个月

en: Videos
zh: 视频

en: Quotes
zh: 引用

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: ←较旧的评论

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 较新的评论→

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论被关闭。

en: Pages:
zh: 页：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 将<a href="%3$s" title="链向 %4$s 的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s and tagged %2$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 此条目发表在 %1$s，标签为 %2$s 。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向 %4$s 的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: This entry was posted in %1$s. Bookmark the <a href="%3$s" title="Permalink to %4$s" rel="bookmark">permalink</a>.
zh: 此条目发表在 %1$s 。将<a href="%3$s" title="链向 %4$s 的固定链接" rel="bookmark">固定链接</a>加入收藏夹。

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Skip to content
zh: 跳至内容

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh: <span class="meta-nav">←</span>上一页

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 下一页<span class="meta-nav">→</span>

en: Comments are closed, but you can leave a trackback: <a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="Trackback URL for your post" rel="trackback">Trackback URL</a>.
zh: 评论被关闭，但你可以通过引用反馈：<a class="trackback-link" href="%s" title="反馈链接" rel="trackback">反馈URL</a>。

en: Trackbacks are closed, but you can <a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title="Post a comment">post a comment</a>.
zh: 引用已关闭，但你可以<a class="comment-link" href="#respond" title=\发表评论t">发表评论</ A>。

en: Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
zh: 评论和引用反馈都被关闭了。

en: Nothing Found
zh: 没有找到

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh: 准备好发表第一篇文章了吗？<a href="%1$s">我们出发吧</a>。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件。请再次尝试一些不同的关键字。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh: 我们可能无法找到您需要的内容，或许搜索功能可以帮到您。

en: Basic Settings
zh:     # 基本设置

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Social Settings
zh: 社会化设置

en: Google Plus
zh: Google+

en: Support
zh: 技术支持：

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: %s 的搜索结果

en: Meta
zh: 标签

en: Page %s
zh: 页%s

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Click OK to reset. Any theme settings will be lost!
zh: 单击“确定”复位，所有主题设置都将丢失！

en: Options saved.
zh: 选项已保存！

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: View File
zh: 查看文件

en: No Repeat
zh: 不重复

en: Top Left
zh: 顶端左边

en: Top Center
zh: 上方中心

en: Top Right
zh: 顶端右边

en: Bottom Left
zh: 底端下方

en: Bottom Right
zh: 底端右边

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bold Italic
zh: 粗体和斜体

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span>
zh: <span class="meta-nav">←</span>上一页

en: <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 下一页<span class="meta-nav">→</span>

en: Pingback:
zh: Pingback

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: %s <span class="says"></span>

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: View all posts by %s
zh: 查看%s发表的所有文章
